DNN 6.0 CTP released


The release of DNN 6.0 CTP is spread at DotnetNuke Site. I have downloaded the copy and istalled a fresh copy easily.

After a few minutes click and I need to start over again to resinstall it again with the app_pool set to ASP.NET 4.

I tested a function to create child portal with content from the Default My Website. It seems there is a bug in the process of creating the template. It include a invalid timezon element in the setting part. I submit it to the DNN forum.

I’ll keep posting my findings for this CTP.

Leave a Reply

